Spring Musical 2020 – Return to the Forbidden Planet

Please put 21st November in your diary for the first get together for our next exciting musical – Return to the Forbidden Planet. We will meet 7.45pm at the Assembly rooms for a sing through and the audition information will be freely available.

Keep an eye on this page for details about the auditions or visit our website at www.aods.org

Bring friends, the more the merrier for we need the following:

  • A heroic Captain to make the girls hearts beat faster
  • A mad scientist
  • His georgeous daughter
  • A love struck cook
  • A robot
  • A science officer (Female) with a past
  • A navigating officer (female) a woman who knows where she is going
  • A Bosun (a real steady guy)
  • 4 members of the damage control (non-singing other than as chorus)
  • Members of the crew/monster team

Our Director will give you much more information at our first sing through on 21st November 2019. We look forward to seeing you there!
In the meantime if you would like to register your interest please feel free to leave a message here.